loading

Software für Therapeuten
für die Telerehabilitation

COVID-19-Angebot: 2 Wochen lang kostenlos testen! Unterstützen Sie Ihre Kunden in Quarantäne und reduzieren Sie so abgesagte Therapiesitzungen mit Raccoon.Recovery Light.

Raccoon.Recovery Light wurde vom Hersteller medizinischer Reha-Geräte als Reaktion auf den Ausbruch des Coronavirus entwickelt. Raccoon.Recovery Light ist eine Anwendung zur Verwaltung und Aufzeichnungen von Trainings in der Physio- und Ergotherapie, die es Therapeuten und anderen Professionals ermöglicht, die Arbeit mit ihren Kunden aus der Ferne fortzusetzen. Profitieren Sie von automatisierten Untersuchungen, der einfachen und schnellen Erstellung eines spielerischen Übungsprogramms für zu Hause, der Fernüberwachung von Trainings und einem eingebauten Messenger für die ständige Kommunikation. Ihre Kunden werden Ihnen dankbar sein!

14-Tage-Testversion jetzt starten

Verwaltungstool
für ihre Therapieeinrichtung

Privatpraxen

Rehabilitationszentren

Reha-Abteilungen
in Kliniken

Leicht zu erlernende Software
auf Ihren vertrauten Geräten

Internetverbindung ist erforderlich

Voraussetzungen für Therapeuten

PC mit Windows 7 oder neuer / macOS

Vorraussetzungen für Patienten

PC mit Windows 7 oder neuer und zusätzlich ein iOS oder Android-Smartphone

Wenn Sie eine rehabilitationsbedürftige Person sind, folgen Sie diesem Link

Ferntherapie — kein Gesundheitsrisiko für Sie und Ihre Kunden

Verwalten Sie Ihre Kunden von jedem Ort der Welt aus

Alles in einer umfassenden Software: von Gesprächsnotizen und  über die Korrekturen des Trainingskurses bis hin zur Fernüberwachung der Ergebnisse. Schnell, mit nur wenigen Klicks.

Digitalisierte Untersuchung

Profitieren Sie von einer Vielzahl von Tests (z.B.: Barthel-Index, Ashworth-Skala usw.), um den Zustand des Patienten zu untersuchen oder Ihre persönlichen Kommentare nach dem Interview zu speichern. Alle Informationen werden sicher in der Patientenkartei gespeichert.

Trainingsprogramme einfacher denn je erstellen

Sie können ein Programm aus der Liste der klassischen Übungen mit Beschreibung und Videodemonstration erstellen. Es ist schnell und einfach, Programme an die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes Kunden anzupassen.

Spielerisches Training sichert die Motivation der Kunden

Der Kunde kann die Übungen durchführen, indem er umfassende Videoanweisungen auf dem Bildschirm befolgt oder eingebaute Videospiele mit den von Ihnen vorgeschriebenen Bewegungen spielt.

Mit der Fernüberwachung des Fortschritts können sie auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Ihre Kunden benötigen keine spezielle Hardware – das persönliche Smartphone wird an der betroffenen Körperstelle befestigt und als Sensor verwendet und sendet die Anzahl der durchgeführten Wiederholungen direkt an Ihr Dashboard.

Vertrauenswürdiger Anbieter
für Ihren beruflichen Erfolg

Raccoon.Recovery Light wird vom Hersteller zertifizierter medizinischer Geräte Raccoon Technologies entwickelt. Raccoon.Recovery Light ist ein SaaS-Produkt, das speziell als Reaktion auf den Ausbruch des Coronavirus entwickelt wurde. Als SaaS und als Management-Tool, das nicht in medizinische Entscheidungsprozesse involviert ist, benötigt es keinerlei Zertifizierung als medizinisches Gerät. Raccoon.Recovery Light ist konform mit der EU-DSGVO und kann ohne Einschränkungen von Rehabilitationsfachleuten und Menschen, die Rehabilitationsübungen benötigen, auf der ganzen Welt verwendet werden.

Flexible Preisgestaltung für Ihre Einrichtung

Genießen Sie einen kostenlosen 14-tägigen Testzugang und wählen Sie dann in der Anwendung das entsprechende Abo aus.
Einfacher Start
€0
pro Benutzer für 14 Tage
nur einmal für neue Benutzer: unbegrenzte Benutzerkonten*
Zentrum
€4,99
pro Benutzer & Monat
für Einrichtungen mit 51-150 Benutzerkonten*
Abteilung
€9,99
pro Benutzer & Monat
für Einrichtungen mit 11-50
Benutzerkonten*
Privatpraxis
€14,99
pro Benutzer & Monat
für Einrichtungen mit 1-10
Benutzerkonten*

*Die Anzahl der Benutzerkonten umfasst die Anzahl der Therapeutenkonten und die Anzahl der Patientenkonten. Die Abrechnung erfolgt direkt in der Anwendung. Für Einrichtungen mit mehr als 150 Benutzerkonten bieten wir personalisierte Preise an – bitte senden Sie eine Anfrage per E-Mail an info@raccoon.world. Wir werden einen individuellen Vertrag unterzeichnen und Sie erhalten eine monatliche Abrechnung entsprechend diesem Vertrag per E-Mail. Die Preise sind in Euro angegeben (+ MwSt. oder andere Steuern gemäß den Anforderungen Ihrer lokalen Gesetzgebung). Wir akzeptieren auch Zahlungen in anderen Währungen, aber der Preis kann aufgrund der Kursumrechnung leicht abweichen.

Die Zahlung kann auf eine der folgenden Arten erfolgen:
Bankverbindung
die Rechnung wird auf Ihr Unternehmen ausgestellt
Debit-/Kreditkarten

Starten Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion

Testen Sie die neueste Version von Raccoon.Recovery Light kostenlos. Sonderangebot COVID-19: 14-tägige Testversion! Die Anwendung ist jetzt für Windows verfügbar. Die macOS-Version wird in Kürze veröffentlicht.

14-Tage-Testversion jetzt starten
x

This website is using cookies. More info.

I Accept

loading

Software for physiotherapists
for remote client rehab

COVID-19 response — free for 2 weeks! ‍Support quarantined clients and reduce cancellations with Raccoon.Recovery Light.

Created by the manufacturer of medical devices for rehabilitation in response to coronavirus outbreak, Raccoon.Recovery Light is an application for managing records in physiotherapy that allows rehab professionals to continue working with clients remotely. Benefit from automated examination tests, easy and fast creation of gamified home exercise program, remote monitoring of trainings and in-built messenger for constant communication. Your clients will thank you!

Start 14-day trial now

Management tool
for your physiotherapy facility

Private Practices

Rehabilitation
сentres

Rehab departments
in hospitals

Easy-to-learn software
On your familiar devices

Internet connection is needed

Physiotherapist

PC on Windows 7 or later / Mac OS

Client

PC on Windows 7 or later +iOS / Android smartphone

If you are a person in need of rehabilitation, follow the link

Remote therapy — no health risk for you and your clients

Manage your clients from anywhere in the world

Everything needed in one comprehensive software: from the interview notes and examination to corrections of the course and remote monitoring of outcomes. Fast, in a few clicks.

Digitized examination

Benefit from variety of tests (Barthel index, Ashworth scale etc.) to examine client condition or save your personal comments after the interview. All the information is securely stored in client card.

Program building is easier than ever

You can create a program from the list of classic exercises with description and video demonstration. It’s fast and easy to customize programs to meet each client’s unique needs.

Gamified training ensure clients' motivation

Client can do the exercises by following comprehensive video instructions on the screen or play in-built video games with those particular movements that you’ve prescribed.

Remote progress monitoring lets you to keep abreast

Clients do not need any specific hardware – their personal smartphone is fixed on affected part of the body and used as a sensor that sends quantity of reps done directly to your dashboard.

Stay in contact with clients

Secure online consultations and real-time messaging help to stay in touch with your clients and send them your professional feedback when you need it.

Boost your personal rehab
training revenues

Millions of people in need of physiotherapy are now stuck at home with no access to rehabilitation facilities. Add your PT facility to our platform – and benefit from a flow of clients who are searching for physiotherapy online.

Trusted provider for your professional success

Raccoon.Recovery Light is created by the manufacturer of certified medical devices Raccoon Technologies. Raccoon.Recovery Light is a SaaS product that was especially developed as a response to coronavirus outbreak. As a SaaS and a management tool that is not engaged in medical decisions it does not require ANY certification as a medical device. Raccoon.Recovery Light is GDPR compliant and can be used without any limitations by rehab professionals and people in need of rehabilitation exercises all over the world.

Development Roadmap

We want you to benefit from telerehabilitation as soon as possible! That is why Raccoon Technologies decided to make a launch of the product with main functions already in April. Other functions will be added in nearest time and will be automatically included into the product after updates.

April 27 – launch:

Client management system; Survey tests and video calls; Exercise prescription from the list; Video lessons for patients to repeat; Progress monitoring – examination tests charts and longevity of exercises; Video calls

June 2 – update 1:

New features: Doing rehab exercises by playing video games; Using a smartphone for tracking movement data during training and as a game controller;  Monitoring of the number of reps patient has done during training; In-built messenger; German & Polish languages.

June 16 – update 2:

Version for Mac OS release.

June 30 – update 3:

New features: Сalendar of appointments for therapists; Matchmaking – possibility to get requests from clients all over the world

Flexible pricing for your facility

Enjoy a free 14-day trial and then choose the appropriate plan in the application.
Easy start
€0
user/14 days
once for new users only: unlimited user accounts*
Centre
€4,99
user/month
facility with 51-150
user accounts*
Department
€9,99
user/month
facility with 11-50
user accounts*
Private practice
€14,99
user/month
facility with 1-10
user accounts*

*Number of user accounts includes number of therapists accounts + number of clients accounts. Charging procedures will take place directly in the application. For facilities over 150 user accounts we provide personalized pricing – please, send a request by email to info@raccoon.world. We will sign the contract and you will be charged monthly according to it by the email. Pricing is shown in euro (+VAT or other taxes in accordance to the demands of your local legislation). We also accept payment in other currencies, but the price might slightly differ due to bank conversion.

Payment can be done in any of following ways:
Bank account
invoice is issued on your company
Debit/credit cards
PayPal

Start your free trial

Try the latest release of Raccoon.Recovery Light for free. Special COVID-19 offer: 14-day trial!
Application is now available for Windows. Mac OS version will be released 0n May, 26.

Start 14-day trial now
x

By clicking “Accept Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Please, find out more about our Cookies Policy here.

I Accept